AMIGO MAASTRICHT

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 911 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Amigo Maastricht. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

13 feb 2024 om 14:28 Food was good, did not take long. Overall good quality.
24 jan 2024 om 12:31 Food was okay, but there were a lot of onions on my pizza while i specifically asked for no onions. Delivery guy called a few times saying he was there, but i didn't see him. Instead of him walking to my door, I had to walk to his car..
21 jan 2024 om 12:46 Delivery guy called 4 times telling me to pick the pizza up on the street, however, not being there. Instead of walking to my door he kept calling me telling me that he can’t see me outside. Pasta was spilled.
18 jan 2024 om 3:51 Goede service en lekker eten
18 jan 2024 om 1:46 Bezorger stond 4x aan het verkeerde adres en snapte hier niks van meer dan 2 uur gewacht op koud eten.
16 jan 2024 om 1:39 Goed
12 jan 2024 om 22:21 Samir was een hele legende hij moet loonsverhoging krijgen want hij was heel snel aardig gr de drie musketier uit Borgharen we love julie
29 dec 2023 om 11:05 Top servies
12 dec 2023 om 17:16 Worst place I ever ordered through Thuisbezorgd..
10 dec 2023 om 14:13 Was weer prima eten van Amigo
10 dec 2023 om 2:45 Wrong items (no kapsalon but a durum instead), wrong sauce